Paula Krawus

 

Paula Krawus

Attorney at Law Vancouver

Direct:604-259-1678 ext. 204

Email:pkrawus@la-law.ca

vCard Download

 

 

Legal Secretary:Erin Buchanan

Direct: 604-259-1678 ext. 306

Email:ebuchanan@la-law.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Practice Areas

Paula is a litigation associate with the firm and works in a broad range of practice areas, including commercial and contractual disputes, real estate disputes, administrative law, professional negligence and wills and estates litigation. Paula has represented clients in Provincial Court and the BC Supreme Court, as well as in mediations.

Paula attended law school at the University of Ottawa where she graduated cum laude with bilingual degrees in civil law and common law. During law school, she was co-President of the Public and Constitutional Law Association, a case worker at the Employment Litigation Legal Clinic and a legal intern at the Senate of Canada.

Paula’s curiosity has led her to many adventures like trucking the Sahara in Morocco, sledding down volcanoes in Nicaragua and diving with manatees in Belize. She is fluent in English, French and Polish.

Contact

Atlanta
Phone:  +1  404-495-5000
Email:  atlanta@bridgehouse.law
Read More   Directions
Berlin
Phone: +49  (0)30 549 09779
Email:  berlin@bridgehouse.law
Read More   Directions
Charlotte

Phone:  +1  980-219-5200
Email:  charlotte@bridgehouse.law
Read More   Directions

Vancouver

Phone:  +1  604-684-2550
Email: vancouver@bridgehouse.law
Read More    Directions

About BridgehouseLaw

BridgehouseLaw LLP is an international, commercial law firm. We mainly advise clients in international transactions, in particular in commercial and corporate law, real estate law as well as in investment and tax law. In addition, our lawyers assist clients in transnational litigation and advise on immigration and citizenship law.

Learn More

 

 

 

 

This website is for informational purposes only. A result achieved on behalf of one client does not necessarily indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.