Julien Dawson

 

Julien Dawson

Attorney at Law Vancouver

Direct: +1  604-336-8343

Email:jdawson@la-law.ca

vCard Download

 

 

Senior Legal Assistant:Lisa Manning

Direct: 604-259-1678  ext. 221

Email: lmanning@la-law.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Practice Areas

Julien Dawson is a member of the firm’s litigation team. Julien’s practice includes wills and estate litigation, commercial litigation, including shareholder and partnership disputes, breach of contract and fiduciary duty claims, breach of trust claims, professional negligence claims, wrongful dismissal claims and cases involving real estate disputes.

Representative Work Highlights

Julien is a graduate of the University of British Columbia, having received his Bachelor of Arts (1992) and Bachelor of Laws (1995) degrees from there. After his graduation, Julien became a judicial law clerk for the Supreme Court of British Columbia and was called to the Bar in 1997.

Julien is a member of the Trial Lawyers Association of British Columbia and the Canadian Bar Association. He has appeared as counsel at every level of court in British Columbia including the Supreme Court and the Court of Appeal. Julien also represents clients before administrative tribunals such as the British Columbia Securities Commission and the Financial Institutions Commission of British Columbia.

Contact

Atlanta
Phone:  +1  404-495-5000
Email:  atlanta@bridgehouse.law
Read More   Directions
Berlin
Phone: +49  (0)30 549 09779
Email:  berlin@bridgehouse.law
Read More   Directions
Charlotte

Phone:  +1  980-219-5200
Email:  charlotte@bridgehouse.law
Read More   Directions

Vancouver

Phone:  +1  604-684-2550
Email: vancouver@bridgehouse.law
Read More    Directions

About BridgehouseLaw

BridgehouseLaw LLP is an international, commercial law firm. We mainly advise clients in international transactions, in particular in commercial and corporate law, real estate law as well as in investment and tax law. In addition, our lawyers assist clients in transnational litigation and advise on immigration and citizenship law.

Learn More

 

 

 

 

This website is for informational purposes only. A result achieved on behalf of one client does not necessarily indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.